Facebook Reviews

Facebook Reviews - Sovereign Home Windows & Doors, Essex“I had all new Windows and doors fitted by sovereign home improvements. They quoted fairly and did the job in no time at all to a very high standard. Even when I changed my kitchen window 3 days before they were due to start and panicked that it would be a problem. Lewis and Matt turned to me and said ‘Nothing is ever a problem’. The job was still finished by the date they said.
Highly recommend to anyone!

Maddy Hayden – 5 stars – July 23rd 2018


“We had a Solidor front door installed. Sovereign quoted fairly, managed everything meticulously and were very friendly and helpful in the entire process. Can’t recommend highly enough!”

Steve Warner – 5 stars – July 12th 2018


“I had an extension built by sovereign home improvements, fab experience from start to finish. Absolutely love our new room.
The whole team were fantastic”

Jackie Moss – 5 stars – May 26th 2018


“We had our Sun Lounge built 2 years ago, by Sovereign Home Improvements Ltd, Its beautiful and fantastic quality, the guys were so polite, hard working and there work was 2nd to none. We were so pleased we had our house windows and doors changed to match last year! again a wonderful job, everything finished to a very high standard, I couldn’t be happier!”

Sharon Andrews – 5 stars – May 20th 2018


“After completely refurbishing our windows and front door to our new home before Christmas we had Soverine back to install a new kitchen door in September with a lovely stable door and with two dogs it’s perfect. Also, their customer service is great when any issues arise they will book in a fitter to come and sort out any problems!”

Ade Smith – 5 star – October 20th 2017


“Lewis was extremely professional and did not hesitate to offer advice and share recommended contacts where needed. Thanks Lewis!”

Sarah Strang – 5 stars –  July 24 2017



“Awesome job on time and within the quotation. Thank you!”

John Podesta – 5 stars – March 2nd 2016


And finally…

Many thanks to everyone that has left us their feedback. We will add more of your comments and reviews to this page as and when we receive them..

Matt & Lewis
Making Homes Better!